Daily Update!

Alright, not too much to talk about tonight so I thought i’d just give an update. I’ll start by saying make sure you read my previous post about my current makeup favorites! I have used and researched all these products so I suggest them with confidence! I thought the post would help so make sure to give me your feedback on if it did.

Next, I’ll just update you on what’s coming up for the rest of the week so you know what you have to look forward to:

Friday – TRACK DAY! I haven’t been to the track before so I’ll be sure to upload a post on my first impressions. Also, i’ll upload my makeup and style choices, as well as the reactions to them and how well I fit in or stood out! I have my hat all set, but you’ll just have to wait to see it!

Saturday – GRADUATION PARTY! Yes, I am well aware how late in the season this is, but that was done on purpose. I didn’t want the same date as anyone else and I had prior commitments so this date worked out better. But you know i’ll be fabulous if I’m at a party; especially my own! I bought a new dress, but I’m going to try to put specific emphasis on accessories and shoes!

Okay, so that’s what’s coming up for me and what you can expect to be seeing the rest of this week. Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their summer! Keep checking for my style and makeup posts!

Leave a Reply

